Were We Allowed to Love?

Image result for writing a letter anime

Every Breath you Take

People like us.

We live to be a disappointment to the others around

We are the ones to be ridiculed by the others around

We are the ones to be left alone to the end.

We play the sorrow as a fiddle through time.

We left to cry on the fallen.

We wish for a better future for others.

We never wanted to be alone. 

We call for another’s hand to hold.

We wanted to feel loved.

We wanted attention.

We wanted to feel special.

We wanted something more.

But people like us.

Especially us.

 

We really are not allowed to love.

 

Hi there

I know this may not be factual but I wanted to write you a letter.

I know things are tough but please will you reply?

Did you really care

Can you really see in my head?

I’m answering but will you reply?

Ever.

You replied.

I-I didn’t expect anyone to reply.

I can care.

I can’t see in your head but we can talk about it.

I’m answering.

Will you keep sending me letters?

I see, you never expected a reply.

like me.

I will until I die.

What are you doing today?

The sky is a beautiful shade of blue.

Can you see it?

Then I shall do the same.

 It is quite lovely out.

It’s a shade of red where I live.

If we meet it would be purple.

Isn’t it where people meet the love of their life?

Maybe we were meant to be lovers?

It would be purple.

A shade for just the two of us.

We could meet, and see if it is true.

The place for lovers.

Hi there.

I’m where the sky meets together.

It has been awhile.

I’m sorry for being late.

It was a long walk to make it.

 

Hello?

Are you there?

Please respond.

Don’t leave me too…

 

I saw you on the red side today.

I didn’t know you were being killed over there.

Please don’t leave me!

Not like this.

I didn’t want this at all.

I’m s̻͖͇̟͇̥͕͈̲o̖̹̺̠͕̤̣͈̜̩̪ͅͅ
̬̖̰͎̪̳͎̻̫͉̼̮̥̙͉̬
͉̱̜̭̟̠̟̣̦r̮̰̘̮͙̝̳̞̬̰̜̗̗ͅ
͍̻͉͎̳͈̘̼̗̘̦̗̠̮̺̪
͙͔̞͔̲̝̣̘̩̪̬͚͓͙̦̠ͅͅr̘͈͈̭̲̻
̺̬̣̩͎̝̤̦͕̻̱̰̪̝̺͙
͖͕̠͙̲̠͙̙̯̟͙͍ͅy̻̟͚̲̼̘̜̯͕̦̺͔͎̜̹̣̠

 

 

Pic.

Feature

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *